Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Jones

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keith D'Antonio

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Rob Jones (state farm agent) since day 1, he's always been kind courteous and has always been there for any of my needs. He's always just a phone call away, and all these years he's always employed a very professional and capable staff! State Farm is one of the best, one of the big boys in the insurance game, and Rob Jones and his staff are good people, most of the time the staff can handle anything you through at them, but Rob is always right there if need be. Definitely recommend them! When it comes to reviews, I personally don't like to bash anyone, so I don't really post negative reviews, but I WILL post and give credit where credit is due!!!."

Anthony W. Cameron

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a brand loyal State Farm customer for over 40 years, and with Rob Jones Agency for over 15 years. I was referred to Rob after my prior agent retired. As in any service industry, it is essential that the customer is satisfied when the need for service is requested. Over the years Rob, Stephanie and Alex have answered my calls with care, compassion and professionalism and it is appreciated. Thank you State Farm for the many years of providing loyal and dedicated team members. Anthony W. Cameron"

Buddy Smeltz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"From inquiry to Certificate of Insurance in just a few hours! Stephanie is very helpful and professional."

Laura Chambers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks in the office are AWESOME!! Very friendly and take care of things immediately!!! Would highly recommend this group for your agent!!"

Thomas Birris

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to address my insurance needs."

Selah

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"First phone call going over details; Stephanie was outstanding! Great customer service, knowledgeable in ALL areas of concern. BEST first impression!! So happy to be a new customer here!"

Tammy Loftus

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Customer Service! I am always so happy with the service I get when I reach out to the Rob Jones Team at State Farm in Aliquippa, PA! They are knowledgeable, professional, prompt, patient and always so kind. My rates are great and I feel confident having my coverage through them...."

Tim Levinger

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with very nice helpful people. Stephanie always goes above and beyond!"

Dajour Fisher

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service helped a lot"

James Campese

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"First-Rate service, professional staff, Rob Jones is the best!"

Alex C

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt and knowledgeable!"

Mary Stanczak

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jones was extremely prompt and responsive. He explains your policy thoroughly and makes switching your policy convenient. He was able to provide me more coverage for a great value. I feel that I am a valued customer not just a transaction. I highly recommend his agency."

Deanne Walton

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob and his staff are always so helpful and professional! Highly recommend."

Justin Falk

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrific agent, been with him for years."

Leah Armstrong

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Jones and his office are the absolute best! They are all extremely helpful and make me feel valued every time I call. They make it a priority to handle any issues as quickly as possible on the initial call so I don't have to call again. They are always friendly and professional. I've dealt with other insurance companies and am always disappointed. The service and value I get here is excellent! I plan to be a loyal customer for years to come thanks to Rob and his entire office!!"

Kayla Harris

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob makes sure my family is protected all the time. Any time we visit or call about our policy he is very responsive, professional, and treats us as if we are his own family! Such a great guy!! Highly recommend!"

Marla Curenton

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience. They answer my questions, and in a timely manner. Everyone is really nice, and helpful. Been with them almost 10 years, and I don’t see myself going anywhere else."

Michael Glumac

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jones is easy to work with and quick to respond. I appreciate that he asks all the questions I should be asking...but don't know to ask! Highly recommend him,."

David Long

September 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"I've always received friendly helpful service at Robs. My thanks."

Muhammad Arif

August 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"Never replies back, does not take care of customers. Switching away!"

Tamieka Walker

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the staff and customer service!!! A1 in my book!!!!"

Anthony Musi

November 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I work with Tracy at this agency, she has taken care of multiple coverages for two of my homes as well as multiple vehicles. Always very nice and puts together very detailed information on pricing. It has been great working with her and I will continue to in the future, I advise anyone looking for coverage that this place is great!"